header wave graphic

Departments

Contact UsSign up for our email list to receive periodic emails from us with timely information on North Plains events, opportunities, new services, public projects, and more.

General Email Inbox: info@northplains.gov

After hours water issues please call: 503-329-4379
SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
1.00 City Manager's Office Rob Drake Interim City Manager citymanager@northplains.gov (503) 647-5555
2.00 Police Department Nick Jones Police Chief policechief@northplains.gov (503) 647-5555
3.00 Public Works Department Dustin Lueckenotte Public Works Director dustin.lueckenotte@northplains.gov (503) 647-5555
4.00 Public Library Robin Doughty Library Director robin.doughty@northplains.gov (503) 647-5051
5.00 City Manager's Office Lori Lesmeister City Recorder lori.lesmeister@northplains.gov (503) 647-5555
6.00 Finance Department Bill Reid Finance Director finance@northplains.gov (503) 647-5555
7.00 Planning Department Steve Miller Planning Manager steve.miller@northplains.gov (503) 647-5555
8.00 Odor Complaints odor@northplains.gov (503) 647-9489
9.00 Water Billing General Questions info@northplains.gov (503) 647-5555